CONTACT INFORMATION​

FILL OUT THE FORM AND WE WILL CALL YOU

+7 (909) 920-27-77

About the association

The international law enforcement Association "Antiterror" is a non-profit organization pursuing social, socially useful, cultural and charitable goals.

The international law enforcement Association "Антитеррор" - carries out activities on interaction with state bodies, organizations, enterprises and institutions of all forms of ownership, public associations and charitable organizations, creative unions and voluntary societies, with broad reliance on the population.

International law enforcement Association "Antiterror" - operates on the basis of the Charter, Legislation of the Russian Federation, the requirements of the Constitution of the Russian Federation, the Civil code of the Russian Federation, Federal laws "On non-profit organizations", "On charitable activities and charitable organizations" and other international legal acts.

The international law enforcement Association "Antiterror" was created to assist law enforcement agencies, operational and emergency services in solving the problems of development and strengthening of their material and technical base, scientific and methodological and information support, increasing the prestige of the service in law enforcement, operational and emergency services, social and legal protection of personnel, veterans and their families.

The international law enforcement Association "Antiterror" actively cooperates with public authorities and local self-government. Participates in accordance with the established procedure in the development of decisions of public authorities and local governments on law enforcement and public security, organizes an independent examination of drafts of relevant legislation, other regulations and any other documents.

The international law enforcement Association "Antiterror" represents and protects its rights, the legitimate interests of its Members, as well as other citizens in the Executive and legislative authorities, local authorities, public associations, the court and other state bodies.  Provides social support and protection for law enforcement officers and veterans, operational and emergency services, as well as their families. Helps to perpetuate the memory of staff members who died in the line of duty.

Руководство:

President МПА "Антитеррор"

Skuratov Yuri Ilyich

Vice president МПА "Антитеррор"

Dorokhin Evgeny Vladimirovich

Vice president МПА "Антитеррор"

Zelentsov Pavel Nikolaevich

Vice president МПА "Антитеррор"

Noskov Yuri Pavlovich

Chairman of the Board of Trustees

PhD in law

Dorokhin Valery Vladimirovich

International law enforcement Association "Antiterror"

Director

Es'kov Sergey Viktorovich

International law enforcement Association "Antiterror"

Development Director

Vasin Dmitry Yurievich

International law enforcement Association "Antiterror"

Security Director

Khrenkov Victor Platonovich

1004.jpg
1001.jpg
1002.jpg
1000.jpg

ILEA "Antiterror" assists in strengthening the ties of law enforcement agencies, operational and emergency services and the population, works on the formation of their positive

image in the media and public consciousness, increasing the prestige of the professions of law enforcement, operational and emergency services. Contributes to the development of law enforcement,operational and emergency services in the fields of education, culture, art, education, leisure and recreation.

IPA "Antiterror" is actively working to promote the development of professional and humanitarian international contacts of law enforcement agencies, operational and emergency services. Organizes and supports business cooperation with similar national and international organizations. Studies and distributes positive domestic and foreign experience of activity of law enforcement agencies, operational and emergency services.

IPA "Antiterror" assists in the organization and conduct of independent public examinations of the provisions of the current legislation, legislative projects, other normative documents, concepts, programs, plans, etc.

IPA "Antiterror" carries out charitable activities and participates in overcoming the consequences of natural disasters, environmental and other disasters, in the prevention of social conflicts and accidents, providing assistance to victims.

MPA Antiterror training-methodical activity. Organizes the study and synthesis of experience and methods of Russian and foreign law enforcement agencies, operational and emergency services. Assists in the formation of educational and methodical base and in the organization of training and retraining of law enforcement personnel, operational and emergency services, promotes the introduction of scientific and technical products. He takes initiatives on various issues of public life: social, economic, legal.

IPA "Antiterror" organizes and holds congresses, conferences, symposia, exhibitions, seminars, fairs, including international ones. Establishes awards and scholarships.

Guiding force

The country's leadership, led by the commander-in-Chief, is making great efforts to combat international terrorism, both within the country and beyond its borders.

Email: mpaantiterror@mail.ru; prezident@mpaantiterror.com
Адрес: Россия, Москва, просп. Вернадского, 29

Тел./факс: +7 (495) 508-03-33

Тел. оперативный: +7 (909) 920-27-77

КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ​

ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ФОРМУ И МЫ ПЕРЕЗВОНИМ ВАМ

+7 (909) 920-27-77

Об Ассоциации

Международная правоохранительная ассоциация "Антитеррор" - некоммерческая организация, преследующая социальные, общественно-полезные, культурные и благотворительные цели.

МПА "Антитеррор" - осуществляет деятельность по взаимодействию с государственными органами, организациями, предприятиями и учреждениями всех форм собственности, общественными объединениями и благотворительными организациями, творческими союзами и добровольными обществами, при широкой опоре на население.

Международная правоохранительная ассоциация "Антитеррор" - осуществляет свою деятельность на основании Устава, Законодательства Российской Федерации, требований Конституции Российской Федерации, Гражданского кодекса РФ, Федеральных законов "О некоммерческих организациях", "О благотворительной деятельности и благотворительных организациях", иных международных правовых актах.

МПА "Антитеррор" создана в целях оказания содействия правоохранительным органам, оперативным и аварийным службам в решении задач развития и укрепления их материально-технической базы, научно-методического и информационного обеспечения, повышения в обществе престижа службы в правоохранительных органах, оперативных и аварийных службах, социально-правовой защиты личного состав, ветеранов и членов их семей.

МПА "Антитеррор" активно сотрудничает с органами государственной власти и местного самоуправления. Участвует в установленном порядке в выработке решений органов государственной власти и органов местного самоуправления по вопросам правоохранительной деятельности и общественной безопасности, организует проведение независимой экспертизы проектов соответствующих законодательных, иных нормативных актов и любых других документов.

МПА "Антитеррор" представляет и защищает свои права, законные интересы своих Членов, а также других граждан в органах исполнительной и законодательной власти, органах местного управления, общественных объединениях, суде и других государственных органах.  Обеспечивает социальную поддержку и защиту сотрудников и ветеранов правоохранительных органов, оперативных и аварийных служб, а также членов их семей. Содействует увековечиванию памяти сотрудников, погибших при исполнении служебных обязанностей.

Руководство:

Президент МПА "Антитеррор"

Скуратов Юрий Ильич

Вице-президент МПА "Антитеррор"

Дорохин Евгений Владимирович

Вице-президент МПА "Антитеррор"

Зеленцов Павел Николаевич

Вице-президент МПА "Антитеррор"

Носков Юрий Павлович

Председатель попечительского совета

Кандидат юридических наук.

Дорохин Валерий Владимирович

Международная правоохранительная ассоциация "Антитеррор"

Директор

Еськов Сергей Викторович

Международная правоохранительная ассоциация "Антитеррор"

Директор по развитию

Васин Дмитрий Юрьевич

Международная правоохранительная ассоциация "Антитеррор"

Директор по безопасности

Хренков Виктор Платонович

1004.jpg
1001.jpg
1002.jpg
1000.jpg

МПА "Антитеррор" оказывает содействие укреплению связей правоохранительных органов, оперативных и аварийных служб и населения, производит работу по формированию их позитивного

образа в средствах массовой информации и общественном сознании, повышая престиж профессий работников правоохранительных органов, оперативных и аварийных служб. Способствует развитию в правоохранительных органов,оперативных и аварийных службах сфер образования, культуры, искусства, просвещения, досуга и отдыха.

МПА "Антитеррор" ведёт активную работу в сфере содействия развития профессиональных и гуманитарных международных контактов правоохранительных органов, оперативных и аварийных служб. Организует и поддерживает деловые сотрудничества с аналогичными национальными и международными организациями. Изучает и распространяет позитивный отечественный и зарубежный опыт деятельности правоохранительных органов, оперативных и аварийных служб.

МПА "Антитеррор" оказывает содействие в организации и проведение независимых общественных экспертиз положений действующего законодательства, законодательных проектов, иных нормативных документов, концепций, программ, планов и т.п.

МПА "Антитеррор" осуществляет благотворительную деятельность и участвует в преодолении последствий стихийных бедствий, экологических и иных катастроф, в предотвращении социальных конфликтов и несчастных случаев, оказании помощи пострадавшим.

МПА "Антитеррор" осуществляет учебно-методическую деятельность. Организует изучение и обобщение опыта и методик деятельности российских и зарубежных правоохранительных органов, оперативных и аварийных служб. Содействует в формировании учебно-методической базы и в организации подготовки и переподготовки персонала правоохранительных органов, оперативных и аварийных служб, содействует внедрению научно-технической продукции. Выступает с инициативами по различным вопросам общественной жизни: социальным, экономическим, правовым.

МПА "Антитеррор" организует и проводит конгрессы, конференции, симпозиумы, выставки, семинары, ярмарки, в том числе и международные. Учреждает премии и стипендии.

Направляющая сила

Руководство страны во главе с Верховным Главнокомандующим прилагает огромные усилия по борьбе с международным терроризмом, как внутри страны, так и за её приделами.