CONTACT INFORMATION​

FILL OUT THE FORM AND WE WILL CALL YOU

+7 (909) 920-27-77

President Of The International Law Enforcement Association

"Antiterror"

Skuratov Yuri Ilyich

Yuri Skuratov since 2011 - Chairman of the National Council of self-regulatory organizations of arbitrators and judges.  Full state Councilor of justice of the Russian Federation

Yuri Ilyich Skuratov (born June 3 1952 in Ulan-Ude, Buryat ASSR) is a Soviet and Russian legal scholar, lawyer and politician. In 1973 he graduated from Sverdlovsk law Institute with honors

specialty "Jurisprudence". And in 1977, at the graduate school of the same Institute, under the supervision of Professor D. N. Bakhrakh defended the dissertation on competition of a scientific degree of candidate of juridical Sciences on the theme "the Constitutional regulation of popular sovereignty in the USSR (the Experience of systematization of basic institutions)". In 1973-1974 he served in the internal troops in the police special battalion in Primorsky Krai.Since 1977 — lecturer at the Sverdlovsk law Institute, later associate Professor, Dean of the faculty of judicial and prosecutorial. In 1987 he defended his thesis for the degree of doctor of law on "the System of socialist self-government of the Soviet people: problems of theory and practice of constitutional and legal regulation", becoming the youngest doctor of law and Professor in the USSR.

In 1989 he joined the Central Committee of the CPSU as a lecturer, consultant, Deputy head of the Department of legislative initiatives and legal Affairs. From 1991 to 1993 he worked as a senior legal adviser to the head of the inter-Republican security service, Minister of security of the Russian Federation Viktor Barannikov. In 1993 he was appointed the Director of Institute of problems of strengthening of legality and the rule of law under the Prosecutor General, joined the Board of the Prosecutor General.

Doctor of law. Professor and head of the Department of state and legal disciplines of the Russian state social University. In 1995-1999 he served as Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation. In 2000, Yuri Ilyich Skuratov participated in the presidential elections in Russia.

ILEA "ANTITERROR"

In order to ensure the protection of fundamental human and civil rights and freedoms, Russia has a national system of counter-terrorism, the legal basis of which is the Constitution of the Russian Federation, universally recognized principles and norms of international law and national legislation of Russia.

ILEA "ANTITERROR". Goals and objectives

ILEA "Antiterror" carries out its activities in order to assist law enforcement agencies, operational and emergency services, in solving the problems of development and strengthening of their material and technical base, scientific and methodological and information support, increasing the prestige of the service in law enforcement agencies, operational and emergency services, social and legal protection of personnel, veterans and their families.

ILEA "Antiterror" - operates on the basis of the Charter, the Legislation of the Russian Federation, the requirements of the Constitution of the Russian Federation, the Civil code of the Russian Federation, Federal laws "On non-profit organizations", "On charitable activities and charitable organizations" and other international legal acts.

ILEA "Antiterror" - carries out activities in cooperation with state bodies, organizations, enterprises and institutions of all forms of ownership, public associations and charitable organizations, creative unions and voluntary societies, with broad reliance on the population.

ILEA ANTITERROR Mission

The mission of ILEA "Antiterror" is to promote and popularize the idea of legal way of life, legal literacy of citizens, education of respect for the history of the country, traditions and customs of the peoples of Russia, respect for veterans of all wars through which our people, veterans of labor, the older generation. To the spiritual unification of all sane people who want our Motherland to be Strong!

There are many of us - terror will not pass. As our Supreme Commander said, "We will go to heaven, and the enemy will simply die."

ILEA "Antiterror" represents and protects its rights, the legitimate interests of its Members, as well as other citizens in the Executive and legislative authorities, local governments, public associations, the court and other state bodies.  Provides social support and protection for law enforcement officers and veterans, operational and emergency services, as well as their families. Helps to perpetuate the memory of staff members who died in the line of duty.

National anti-terrorism Committee (NAC)

By the decision of the President of the Russian Federation, the national anti — terrorism Committee, a collegial body coordinating and organizing the anti-terrorist activities of state authorities at the Federal level, at the level of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation and local self-government, was established on 15 February 2006 in order to improve the state administration in the field of counter-terrorism.

НАК.png

The composition of the National anti-terrorist Committee is determined by the President of the Russian Federation. The Comet consists of heads and officials of the legislative and Executive branches, law enforcement agencies, law enforcement agencies and special services.

The Chairman of the National antiterrorist Committee is the Director of the Federal security service of the Russian Federation. The composition of the NAC >>>

The power structures of the Russian Federation

ГП РФ.png

THE GENERAL PROSECUTOR'S OFFICE

Inquiry office: +7 (495) 987-56-56

10.png

THE INTERIOR MINISTRY

Helpline: +7 (495) 667-74-47

10.png

RUSSIAN TRAFFIC POLICE

Duty part: +7 (495) 623-70-70

Helpline: +7 (495) 200-39-29

Emergency services

10.jpg

EMERCOM

Inquiry office: +7 (495) 983-79-01

Helpline: +7 (495) 400-99-99

Free calls to city emergency services (from mobile phone):

Emergency and fire protection: 101

Police:102

Emergency first aid:103

Gas emergency service: 104

One of the emergency phones used in the standard GSM: 112

Territorial authorities

PRESIDENTIAL ADMINISTRATION

Information and reference service: +7 (495) 606 36 02

Department for work with citizens and organizations: +7 (495) 625 35 81

RUSSIAN GOVERNMENT

Applications are accepted through the feedback form: http://services.government.ru/support/ or through the portal of public SERVICEShttps://www.gosuslugi.ru

10.png

THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Inquiry office: +7 (495) 994-93-55

10.png

FSIN

Inquiry office: +7 (495) 982-18-81

Reception: +7 (495) 983-85-58

Fax: +7 (495) 982-19-50

14.png

THE PORTAL OF LEGAL INFORMATION FSO OF RUSSIA

Subscribers GSPI: +7 (495) 914-13-21

Certifying center:  +7 (495) 914-13-34

Email: mpaantiterror@mail.ru; prezident@mpaantiterror.com
Адрес: Россия, Москва, просп. Вернадского, 29

Тел./факс: +7 (495) 508-03-33

Тел. оперативный: +7 (909) 920-27-77

КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ​

ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ФОРМУ И МЫ ПЕРЕЗВОНИМ ВАМ

+7 (909) 920-27-77

Президент Международной Правоохранительной Ассоциации

"Антитеррор"

Скуратов Юрий Ильич 

 

Скуратов Юрий Ильич с 2011 года — председатель Национального совета саморегулируемых организаций третейских арбитров и судей.  Действительный государственный советник юстиции Российской Федерации.

Скуратов Юрий Ильич (родился 3 июня 1952 г. в Улан-Удэ, Бурятская АССР) -  советский и российский учёный-правовед, юрист и политик. В 1973 году с отличием окончил Свердловский юридический институт по

специальности «Правоведение». И в 1977 году, в аспирантуре того же института,  под научным руководством профессора Д.Н.Бахраха защитил диссертацию на соискание учёной степени кандидата юридических наук по теме «Конституционное регулирование народного суверенитета в СССР: (Опыт систематизации основных институтов)». В 1973-1974 годах служил во внутренних войсках в спецбатальоне милиции в Приморском крае.С 1977 — преподаватель в Свердловском юридическом институте, позже доцент, декан судебно-прокурорского факультета. В 1987 году защитил диссертацию на соискание учёной степени доктор юридических наук по теме «Система социалистического самоуправления советского народа: проблемы теории и практики конституционно-правового регулирования», став самым молодым доктором юридических наук и профессором в СССР.

В 1989 году перешёл на работу в аппарат ЦК КПСС лектором, консультантом, заместителем заведующего отделом по законодательным инициативам и правовым вопросам. С 1991 по 1993 года работал старшим консультантом по правовым вопросам руководителя Межреспубликанской службы безопасности, министра безопасности РФ Виктора Баранникова. В 1993 году назначен директором НИИ проблем укрепления законности и правопорядка при Генеральной прокуратуре, вошёл в состав коллегии Генпрокуратуры.

Доктор юридических наук. Профессор и заведующий кафедрой государственно-правовых дисциплин Российского государственного социального университета. В 1995-1999 годах — занимал пост Генерального прокурора Российской Федерации. В 2000 году Скуратов Юрий Ильич участвовал в выборах Президента России.

МПА "АНТИТЕРРОР"

В России в целях обеспечения защиты основополагающих прав и свобод человека и гражданина функционирует общегосударственная система противодействия терроризму, правовую основу которой составляют Конституция Российской Федерации, общепризнанные принципы и нормы международного права и национальное законодательство России.

МПА "АНТИТЕРРОР". Цели и задачи

МПА "Антитеррор" осуществляет свою деятельность в целях оказания содействия правоохранительным органам, оперативным и аварийным службам, в решении задач развития и укрепления их материально-технической базы, научно-методического и информационного обеспечения, повышения в обществе престижа службы в правоохранительных органах, оперативных и аварийных службах, социально-правовой защиты личного состав, ветеранов и членов их семей.

МПА "Антитеррор" - осуществляет свою деятельность на основании Устава, Законодательства РФ, требований Конституции РФ, Гражданского кодекса РФ, Федеральных законов "О некоммерческих организациях", "О благотворительной деятельности и благотворительных организациях", иных международных правовых актах.

МПА "Антитеррор" - осуществляет деятельность во взаимодействии с государственными органами, организациями, предприятиями и учреждениями всех форм собственности, общественными объединениями и благотворительными организациями, творческими союзами и добровольными обществами, при широкой опоре на население.

МПА "АНТИТЕРРОР" Миссия

Миссия МПА "Антитеррор" -  продвижение и популяризация идеи правового образа жизни, юридической грамотности граждан, воспитание уважения к истории страны, традициям и обычаям народов России, уважение к ветеранам всех войн, через которые прошел наш народ, ветеранам труда, старшему поколению. Духовному объединению всех здравомыслящих людей, которые хотят, чтоб наша родина была Сильной!

Нас много - террор не пройдёт. Как, сказал наш Верховный Главнокомандующий: "Мы попадём в рай, а враг просто сдохнет".

МПА "Антитеррор" представляет и защищает свои права, законные интересы своих Членов, а также других граждан в органах исполнительной и законодательной власти, органах местного самоуправления, общественных объединениях, суде и других государственных органах.  Обеспечивает социальную поддержку и защиту сотрудников и ветеранов правоохранительных органов, оперативных и аварийных служб, а также членов их семей. Содействует увековечиванию памяти сотрудников, погибших при исполнении служебных обязанностей.

Национальный антитеррористический комитет (НАК)

По решению Президента Российской Федерации в целях совершенствования государственного управления в области противодействия терроризму 15 февраля 2006 года был образован Национальный антитеррористический комитет — коллегиальный орган, координирующий и организующий антитеррористическую деятельность органов государственной власти на федеральном уровне, на уровне субъектов Российской Федерации и органов местного самоуправления.

НАК.png

Состав Национального антитеррористического комитета определяется Президентом Российской Федерации. В состав Комета входят руководители и должностные лица законодательных и исполнительных ветвей власти, правоохранительных органов, силовых структур и специальных служб.

Председателем Национального антитеррористического комитета является директор Федеральной службы безопасности Российской Федерации. Состав НАК >>>

Силовые структуры РФ

ФСБ РФ

Горячая линия: 8 (800) 224-22-22

Телефон доверия: 8 (495) 224-22-22

ГП РФ.png

ГЕНЕРАЛЬНАЯ ПРОКУРАТУРА РФ

Справочная: 8 (495) 987-56-56

10.png

МВД РФ

Горячая линия: 8 (800) 222-74-47

Телефон доверия: 8 (495) 667-74-47

10.png

ГИБДД РФ

Дежурная часть: 8 (495) 623-70-70

Телефон доверия: 8 (495) 200-39-29

Экстренные службы

10.jpg

МЧС

Справочная: 8 (495) 983-79-01

Телефон доверия: 8 (495) 400-99-99

Бесплатные звонки в городские службы экстренной помощи (с мобильного телефона): 

МЧС и пожарная охрана: 101

Полиция:102

Неотложная скорая помощь:103

Газовая аварийная служба: 104

Один из телефонов экстренной помощи, используемых в стандарте GSM: 112

Территориальные органы управления

АДМИНИСТРАЦИЯ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА

Горячая линия: 8 800 200 23 16

Информационно-справочная служба: 8 (495) 606 36 02

Управление по работе с обращениями граждан и организаций: 8 (495) 625 35 81

ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВО РОССИИ

Обращения принимаются через форму обратной связи на сайте: http://services.government.ru/support/ или через портал ГОСУСЛУГИ https://www.gosuslugi.ru

10.png

МИНЮСТ РФ

Справочная: 8 (495) 994-93-55

10.png

ФСИН

Справочная: 8 (495) 982-18-81

Приёмная: 8 (495) 983-85-58

Факс: 8 (495) 982-19-50

14.png

ПОРТАЛ ПРАВОВОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ ФСО РОССИИ

Абонентам ГСПИ: 8 (495) 914-13-21

Удостоверяющий центр:  8 (495) 914-13-34

МИНОБОРОНЫ РОССИИ

Справочная: 8 (495) 696-88-00

Общественная приёмная: 8 (495) 696-12-32